Board of Directors

President, 2 Vice-Presidents, Secretary, Treasurer and the Executive Director

Ordinary Members

Constituted of National European EU Chambers of Commerce or any other recognizable National EU Business group.

Extra Ordinary Members

Constituted of National European Business organizations or Recognizable National Business groups of non EU European countries, and Honorary Consuls representing European countries.

Associate Members

European Multinational companies in Ghana who have affiliated Companies in more than one European country.

Honorary Members

Members representing the European Mission in Ghana and representing European National Embassies in Ghana.

Staff and Office

Executive Director Office, Manager Legal consultant